Striker De Donzy has finally unlocked Tracklist of Unruly Don EP

Striker De Donzy has finally unlocked the tracklist of his much anticipated EP tagged " Unruly Don EP".

Mamprugu, Northeast and Ghanaian  fast rising Superstar  Abdl Mashud popularly known as Striker De Donzy has finally dropped the long awaited Ep tracklist to the delight of fans.
The Donzy Nation king recently went online few hours ago to announce the upcoming EP. Striker De Donzy in recent days announce his intentions to stage a Show at the Bokum Arena on March 2022 to lunch this EP. The  project which is titled 'Unruly Don"  is a six track work that features The 69 music boss, King Maccasio who collaborated with him on one of the songs "NinNeera" .

The Ep consists of these songs

1 Unruly Don

2 Super glue

3 Poasara ( ladies)

4 Waa ( Dance)

5 NinNeera ft Maccasio

6 E Zomohama ( Come close to me)

check out the track list in the image below

No comments

Drop a comment on this post

Powered by Blogger.